torsdag 25. oktober 2012

Be'lakor - Of Breath And Bone - 2012

Band: Be'lakor
Album: Of Breath And Bone
Country: Australia

Release date: June 1, 2012
Label: Prime Cuts, Kolony Records
Genre: Melodic Death Metal, Progressive Metal
Existed since: 2004


I rly tried to wrap my head around this record, n been listening to it since it came out just be4 summer. It consist of some rly talented songwriting n melodies, n its no surprise it does rly well on several top lists.


Album musicians:
George Kosmas - vocals, guitars
Shaun Sykes - guitars
Jimmy Vanden Broeck - drums
Steven Merry - keyboards, piano
John Richardson - bass

Guest musician:
Megan Sykes - flute

  1. Abeyance
  2. Remnants
  3. Fraught
  4. Absit Omen
  5. To Stir The Sea
  6. In Parting
  7. The Dream And The Waking
  8. By Moon And Star

Previous records:
The Frail Tide, 2007
Stone's Reach, 2009

Listen to full album at Bandcamp

Ingen kommentarer:

Legg inn en kommentar