søndag 7. juli 2013

Oddland - The Treachery Of Senses

Band: Oddland
Album: The Treachery Of Senses
Country: Finland

Release date: April 12, 2012
Genre: Progressive Metal
Existed since: 2002

With their debut, these fins place themselves in the harder parts of the general progressive metal scene, with influences from bands like Opeth, Tool, Fates Warning n Queensrÿche. Vocalist Sakari Ojanens voice serves the music well. Overall an album filled with rly good melodies n musicianship.


Album musicians:
Sakari Ojanen - guitar, vocals
Joni Palmroth - bass
Ville Viitanen - drums, percussion
Jussi Poikonen - guitar

Guest musicians:
Mikko Viitanen - saxophone
Kati Vanhanen - vocals
Akta Buli - vocals

  1. Above And Beyond
  2. Flooding Light
  3. In The Eyes Of The Mourning
  4. Aisle Of Array
  5. Past The Gates
  6. Still The Spirit Stays
  7. In Endless Endeavour
  8. Sewers
  9. Lines Of Silver Blood
  10. Ire

Ingen kommentarer:

Legg inn en kommentar