torsdag 4. april 2013

Fallujah - Nomadic

Band: Fallujah
Album: Nomadic (ep)
Country: USA

Release date: April 2, 2013
Label: Unique Leader Records
Genre: Technical Death Metal, Progressive Death Metal, Deathcore
Existed since: 2007


The first song on this ep, the dead sea, is just killer. I rly like their ambient texturing of the music against the hard parts. Second song is an ambient, quiet song, n 3. song is more technical death metal, w less melodies but still ambient background parts.


Album musicians:
Andrew Baird - drums
Scott Carstairs - guitars
Alex Hofmann - guitars, vocals
Rob Morey - bass

  1. The Dead Sea
  2. Silent
  3. Venom Upon The Blade

Released records:
Leper Colony (ep), 2009
The Harvest Wombs, 2011

Ingen kommentarer:

Legg inn en kommentar