mandag 4. februar 2013

The Haarp Machine - Disclosure - 2012

Band: The Haarp Machine
Album: Disclosure
Country: UK

Release date: October 15, 2012
Label: Sumerian Records
Genre: Progressive Metal, Metalcore, Djent
Existed since: 2007


A melodic, hard debut by this english band, w frontman Abdullah Al Mu'min putting loads of sitar n koto into the mix, sets it apart from the other bands in the metalcore scene. According to Metalstorm its a 1-man band atm, but w a tour undergoing, i guess he have found some live musician to play w.


Album musicians:
Michael Semesky - vocals
Abdullah Al Mu'min - guitars, sitar, koto
Oliver Rooney - bass
Craig Reynolds - drums

  1. Esoteric Agenda
  2. Lower The Populace
  3. Pleiadian Keys
  4. From Vanity To Utility
  5. Disclosure
  6. The Escapist Notion
  7. Extension To One
  8. Machine Over

Ingen kommentarer:

Legg inn en kommentar