tirsdag 6. november 2012

Autonomist - Autonomist(ep) - 2012

Band: Autonomist
Album: Autonomist (ep)
Country: USA

Release date: August 8, 2012
Label: self-release
Genre: Djent, Melodic groove metal, Instrumental
Existed since: 2012

Got Djent

With 3 guitarplayers this is surely a gutar driven debut ep. They got a good groove in their music n the sound is pleasant, though maybe a bit underdeveloped n the ep lacks variety. They are working on a full-length, so hopefully w a better production the highs n lows will appear clearer.

Album musicians:
Shaun Condon - guitar
Aaron LeVesque - guitar
David Reveles - drums
Dennis Quinliven - guitar
Scott Jones - bass

  1. Adytum
  2. Majestic
  3. Departure
  4. Godless
  5. Submerse
  6. Smoked

Listen to full album at Bandcamp

Ingen kommentarer:

Legg inn en kommentar