lørdag 27. oktober 2012

Samudra - Reformation - 2012

Band: Samudra
Album: Reformation
Country: USA

Release date: October 19, 2012
Label: self-release
Genre: Progressive metal, Deathcore
Existed since: 2010


Hard-hitting deathcore w 2 vocalists overlapping each other, both singing harsh n clean, n also do some choir. The softer passages goes more towards jazzy prog-rock, w some stand-alone guitar-parts.

Album musicians:
Collin Duffy - guitar, vocals
Casey Parent - drums
Geoff Whitaker - bass
Patrick English - vocals, guitar
Chris Aguirre - guitar

  1. I
  2. Beginnings: Put To Sleep
  3. Elegance: The Wavering Light
  4. Beauty: To Become The Sunset
  5. Time: The Inner Workings of Autumn's Murder
  6. Amnesia: Anatomy of a Breakdown
  7. Samudra: A Gathering of Waters
  8. Lifeless: Left in the Wake
  9. Parasomnia: Bow Before The Coma
  10. X
  11. Revelation: Perceived Existence

Listen to full album at Bandcamp

Ingen kommentarer:

Legg inn en kommentar